Come see us!

Date Event
Sunday, August 20, 2017 American Chemical Society Fall 2017 Meeting
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 University of Virginia Fall Engineering, Science, & Technology Career Fair 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Colorado School of Mines Fall 2017 Career Fair
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Virginia Tech Engineering Expo 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 University of Delaware Engineering, Science & Technology Fall Career & Internship Fair
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Prairie View A&M Fall 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Penn State Fall Career Days 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017 University of Texas Fall 2017 Technology & Science Career Fair
Friday, September 15, 2017 William & Mary Fall Career & Internship Fair
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 University of Pittsburgh Fall Career Fair
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 University of Maryland Fall Career & Internship Fair
Thursday, September 21, 2017 American Indian Science and Engineering Society National Conference
Monday, September 25, 2017 James Madison University Career Fair
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 University of Maryland, Baltimore College 2017 Fall Career & Internship Fair
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 University of Michigan Fall 2017 Career Expo
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 George Mason University STEM Career Fair
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers Conference
Saturday, November 04, 2017 American Public Health Association 2017 Annual Meeting
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Society for Neuroscience 2017 Annual Meeting
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 17th Annual North Carolina Master's & PhD Career Fair
Sunday, November 26, 2017 2017 Material Research Society Fall Meeting & Exhibit