Skip to section navigation

  General Information          Program Support & Operations          Finance  
       Recruiting & Marketing         Business Development          Travel
GENERAL
INFORMATION
ORAU Maryland
4692 Millennium Drive
Suite 101
Belcamp, MD  21017
Voice: 410.306.9200
Fax: 410.306.9306
Email: ORAUMaryland@orau.org

Bob Gibson, Associate Director
Direct: 443.303.2520
Email: Robert.Gibson@orau.org

Donna Amoroso, Administrative Assistant
Direct: 410.306.9200
Email: Donna.Amoroso@orau.org


PROGRAM SUPPORT
& OPERATIONS
Brooke Elkins, Section Manager
Direct: 410.306.9208
Email: Brooke.Elkins@orau.org

Diane Johnson, Section Manager

Direct: 410.306.9209
Email: Diane.Johnson@orau.org

Carl Rodgers, Section Manager
Direct: 443.303.2517
Email: Carl.Rodgers@orau.org

Katherine Allen, Senior Program Specialist
Direct: 443.303.2511
Email: Katherine.Allen@orau.org

Evelyn Rychwalski, Senior Program Specialist
Direct: 410.306.9210
Email: Evelyn.Rychwalski@orau.org

Angela Abel, Program Specialist
Direct: 443.303.2531
Email: Angela.Abel@orau.org

Trista Canary, Program Specialist
Direct: 443.303.2562
Email: Trista.Canary@orau.org

Carlyann Couvertier, Program Specialist

Direct: 410.306.9216
Email: Carlyann.Couvertier@orau.org

Kim Hart, Program Specialist
Direct: 410.306.9203
Email: Kimberly.Hart@orau.org

Debbie Kossiakoff, Program Specialist
Direct: 410.306.9204
Email: Debbie.Kossiakoff@orau.org

Brittany Linthicum, Program Specialist
Direct: 443.303.2524
Email: Brittany.Linthicum@orau.org

Melissa Meinke, Program Specialist
Direct: 443.303.2568
Email: Melissa.Meinke@orau.org

Victoria Strohecker, Program Specialist
Direct: 410.306.9218
Email: Victoria.Strohecker@orau.org
RECRUITING
& MARKETING
Kim Myers, Section Manager
Direct: 410.306.9205
Email: Kim.Myers@orau.org

Sharon Rice, Program Specialist
Direct: 410.306.9213
Email: Sharon.Rice@orau.org

Michael Janney, Recruiter
Direct: 410.306.9217
Email: Michael.Janney@orau.org

General Questions: Recruiter@orau.org
FINANCE
Donna Averion-Laird, Section Manager
Direct: 410.306.9207
Email: Donna.AverionLaird@orau.org

Kristi Andrychowski, Project Manager

Direct: 410.306.9211
Email: Kristi.Andrychowski@orau.org

Paul Dimmer, Program Specialist
Direct: 443.303.2514
Email: Paul.Dimmer@orau.org

Marisa Mikulich, Program Specialist
Direct: 443.303.2510
Email: Marisa.Mikulich@orau.org
TRAVEL
SEP Travel
Direct: 865.576.6500
Fax: 865.574.6563
Email: SEPTravel@orau.org
Website: www.orau.org/travel

Fed Ex/Overnight Delivery
1299 Bethel Valley Road
MS-36
Building SC-200
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

US Mail
ORISE
Attn: SEP Travel, MS-36
P.O. Box 117
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-0117