Come see us!

Date

Event

Sunday, August 19, 2018

American Chemical Society

Friday, August 24, 2018

UMUC Virtual Recruiter Session

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Colorado School of Mines Fall 2018 Career Day

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

University of Maryland Fall Career Fair

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Penn State Fall Career Days

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Nova Southeastern University

Thursday, September 13, 2018

University of Delaware Fall Career Fair

Thursday, September 13, 2018

University of Washington in St. Louis

Thursday, September 20, 2018

West Virginia University College of Engineering & Mineral Resources Career Fair

Friday, September 21, 2018

Atlanta University Center Consortium

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

UMBC Fall Career Fair

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

George Mason  2018 Fall Career Fair

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Virginia Tech  Careers in Science Fair

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Society for Advancement of Chicanos & Native Americans in Sciences Conference (SACNAS)

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Women of Color STEM Conference

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Wright State University Fall 2018 Career Fair

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Morgan State University Fall Career Day

Sunday, November 04, 2018

Society for Neuroscience

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

North Carolina Master's & PhD Career Fair

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Materials Research Society Fall Conference