Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Employee Directory

A search engine for ORAU and ORISE employee contact information.

General Information

Communications and Marketing
ORAU
MC100-44
P.O. Box 117
Oak Ridge, TN  37831-0117

Phone: 865.576.3146
Fax: 865.241.2923
Email: communications@orau.org

Human Resources

Human Resources
ORAU
MC-100-32
P.O. Box 117
Oak Ridge, TN  37831-0117

Phone: 865.576.3161
Fax: 865.576.7463
Email:

Employment Verification
Phone: 865.241.6531

Employment

Careers Section of this website

If you have issues applying, please contact us at work@orau.org

Media Relations

Media Contacts

Pam Bonee

Director, Communications

Work: 865.576.3146
Cell: 865.603.5142
Email: Pam.Bonee@orau.org


Wendy West

Manager, Communications

Work: 865.576.0028
Cell: 865.207.7953
Email: Wendy.West@orau.org


Nicole Merrifield

Communications Specialist,
Communications

Work: 865.241.0482
Cell: 865.466.0701
Email: Nicole.Merrifield@orau.org

Shipping Information

ORAU
1299 Bethel Valley Road
Building SC-200
Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Phone: 865.241.5947
Fax: 865.576.5576

Business Development

Jamey Kennedy, Vice President
Business Development

Phone: 865.241.7633
Email: business.development@orau.org

Procurement and Contract Administration

Procurement and Contract Administration
MS 04
P.O. Box 117
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-0117

Phone: 865.576.3049
Email: pca@orau.org

Procurement Services section of this Web site

Professional Training Programs

Registrar
Professional Training Programs 
ORAU
P.O. Box 117, MS-11,
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-0117

Phone: 1-865-576-3576
Fax: 1-865-241-9152
registrar@orau.org

ORAU President’s Office

Andy Page, President and CEO
ORAU
MC100-22
P.O. Box 117
Oak Ridge, TN  37831-0117

Phone: 865.576.3300
Fax: 865.576.3816
Email:

University Partnerships Office

Arlene Garrison, Vice President
University Partnerships
MC100-29
P.O. Box 117
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-0117

Phone: 865.241.1513
Fax: 865.576.3816
Email:

Pollard Technology Conference Center

Nancy Reed or Nick Walker
210 Badger Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Phone: 865.765.5273
Email: pollarcenter@orau.org

Also see the Pollard Technology Conference Center website.

Website Contact

If you have questions or comments about the ORAU website, please send an email to webinfo@orau.org.

 

Visiting ORAU

Planning to visit ORAU’s main campus in Oak Ridge or any of our other field offices? See our Locations page for maps and directions